Wayne County Democratic Party Leadership

2019-2021 County Party Officers 

County Party Chairman

First Vice Chairman

Second Vice Chairwoman

Carl Martin

Daniel Rios

Bessie Yarborough

Third Vice Chairman

County Secretary

County Treasurer

Jermaine Dawson

Courtenay Hall

William "Bill" Larson

Affiliated Organizations Leadership 

Veterans and Military Families Caucus

Commander Viola Ryals Figueroa

Young Democrats of Wayne County 

President Myelle Thompson

Wayne County Senior Democrats

President Patricia Hokett

State Legislature, County and Municipal Elected Officials

NC House of Representatives District 21

Raymond Smith Jr.

Goldsboro Mayor

Chuck Allen

Wayne County Commissioner District 3

Bevan Foster

Wayne County Commissioner District 2

Antonio Williams

Goldsboro City Councilwoman District 4

Brandi Matthews

Goldsboro City Councilman District 3

Taj Polack

Register of Deeds

Constance Coram

Wayne County Board of Education District 2

Wayne County Board of Education District 3

Len Henderson

Patricia Burden

Paid for by the Wayne County Democratic Party. Not endorsed by any candidate or candidate's committee.